About us

Meet the Board of Directors

Meet the Board of Directors:

Mr John Ware (Australia)
Ms Carola van der Hoeff (Netherlands)
Executive Director


Prof. Giovanni Pauletti
Ms Ema Paulino
Mr Regis Vaillancourt
Prof. Meindert Danhof
Prof. Jenelle Sobotka
Prof. Lee Vermeulen
Dr Nobuo Yamamoto

For details about the IPF USA, please click here


Please click here to read the FIP Foundation for Education and Research Bylaws.